Who Me?!?

Ramblings about life; my loves, likes, quirks, vices, daily (mis)happenings, family & kobe(s)- my cat & #8. I'm like uh huh, uh huh, okay, okay, wassup, wassup, shut up, shut up. That explains it.

Friday, February 10, 2006

The Boys of Winter

The Olympics started today. (When I wrote this - See below). Yay! Let's all watch 418 hours of spandex outfits going really fast. I know I'm going to. I definetly want to watch Shaun White & this new kid I saw, Mason Aguirre. GO USA!!!!

As always, there are handsome, young boys to oggle.
I've picked a few to profile for the 1st day of the Torino Winter Olymics XX.


He's the youngest of the U.S. team, he's cute too.



Shaun will be great to watch. I am really excited for his fancy tricks!

I like him because he is the "Bad Boy" of the Olympics. That makes him sexy.
OK - So I'm really late on this - I saved this post as a draft and forgot about it last Friday. By now the Men's Snowboarding Halfpipe event is over - I didn't even see it and I am really bummed about that!! Shaun took home Gold & Mason Silver. Way to go BOYS!!! I wish I could have seen it! Here is Shauns victory run:
The Olympics Continue.................and so will my profiles on the cuteness.
USA! USA! USA!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home